​​The Cambridge Crystallographic Data Centre (CCDC).
The CCDC websites use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them, see our  cookie policy.

What is the the Service Level Agreement for support of CCDC customers?


CCDC has three tiers of Service Level Agreement (SLA) which are based on the type of customer account:


Standard: Our academic partners

Enhanced: Our industrial customers

Premium: Our research partner organisations


Our current SLA that details our agreed levels of support, as well as our response times for different types of queries for each of these tiers, can be downloaded here:


Service Level Agreement 2024 (PDF Format)