CCDC has three tiers of Service Level Agreement (SLA) which are based on the type of customer account:


Standard: Our academic partners

Enhanced: Our industrial customers

Premium: Our research partner organisations


Our current SLA that details our agreed levels of support, as well as our response times for different types of queries for each of these tiers, can be downloaded here:


Service Level Agreement 2022 (PDF Format)



« Return to search results

Need more help?
Contact CCDC Support.